Term Dates

School Year 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training Monday 4th September 2017 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Staff Training Tuesday 5th September 2017 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term Starts Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)
Staff Training Monday 30th October 2017 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Staff Training Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Term Starts Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018 (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Sunday Sunday 1st April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts Thursday 12th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED)
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)
Staff Training Monday 4th June 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018

School Year 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Staff Training Monday 3rd September 2018 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term Starts Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 12th April 2019
Easter Sunday Sunday 21st April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 29th April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)
Term Ends Monday 22nd July 2019

 NOTE: Staff Training dates will be added as soon as these have been decided.