Term Dates

School Year 2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Staff Training Monday 2nd September 2019 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Staff Training Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term Starts Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019 (inclusive)
Staff Training Monday 4th November 2019 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term Ends Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Sunday Sunday 12th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020 (SCHOOL CLOSED)*
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)
Staff Training Monday 1st June 2020 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term Ends (For Pupils) Friday 17th July 2020
Staff Training Monday 20th July 2020 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)

* Please note that the Early May Bank Holiday has changed due to the anniversary of VE Day.

School Year 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Training Tuesday 1st September 2020 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Staff Training Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term Starts Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)
Staff Training Monday 2nd November 2019 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Staff Training Monday 4th January 2021 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term Starts Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)
Term Ends Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Sunday Sunday 4th April 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021 (SCHOOL CLOSED)
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021 (inclusive)
Staff Training Monday 7th June 2021 (SCHOOL CLOSED TO PUPILS)
Term Ends Wednesday 21st July 2021